Guys… I just need to tell you something… I live with Elsa.

A very tiny Elsa…

I feel like there are a lot of people living with Elsa’s right now.

Many… many Frozen obsessed little girls (and little boys) out there.

When my parents bought this little Elsa dress for my younger sister… she was thrilled.

One of the first things she did after putting it on for the first time was run up to dad, yelling “dad dadadada” the whole way. When he looked up, she puffed out her chest, threw her hands out and sang “dooooooooooooo!”

SHE HAD TRANSFORMED INTO THE ACTUAL ELSA!

She’s not always Elsa though…

Sometimes… I live with Batgirl Elsa!

P1060002

I also live with Batman!

Sometimes he’s Batman… sometimes he’s Spiderman, Captain America, a tiger, an elephant, a pumpkin, a Ninja Turtle… you name it.

Give a kid a costume and they transform into another being. Haha

