Some days, it feels like the more I learn in school… the less I actually know.

I begin to realize, I know nothing.

It feels like my brain cells are frying in their own knowledge.

Has anyone else ever felt like their brain is just about to explode?

It feels like the more “school knowledge” I gain… the less “common sense knowledge” I have.

Or maybe I never really had that knowledge and I’m just now realizing it….

As Albert Einstein once put it… “The more I learn, the more I realize how much I don’t know.”

Maybe that is what’s happening to me… I’m just realizing what I do not know.

This morning was my last “performance” in ballet.

Or… the last time we danced to my teachers”Say Something” choreography.

It’s been nice having a non-academic class.

Probably the only class I will miss next semester.

I think I’m going to have a cup of mint tea and relax with my new heating pad after work… that sounds good.

