This morning my family opened a Christmas package from my grandparents and found a blank envelope slipped into it.

Confused, we opened it to find the above card with this message on one side… along with some money.

img_20151225_222000.jpg

On the other side were some more messages from this family…

Including one from their little girl… “Jesus loves you Merry Christmas.”

I imagine it can sometimes be a little annoying to get a wrong package delivered to your house. Often, people get pretty upset about this for some reason.

But this family was so incredibly sweet about it and even included their own present to a family they didn’t even know.

Thank you to the Lovett family! I hope you all had a lovely Christmas.

I hope everyone else had a wonderful day too… whether you celebrated Christmas or not!

 

 

