It’s the second day of the new year!

So far… so good. Haha

New Years Eve, I went contra dancing with Torey and his mother!

Definitely more active and more social than the year I stayed up watching Cirque du Soleil by myself.

And there were moments when watching some of the dancers was about the same as watching some of those Cirque du Soleil performers. Haha

Needless to say, it was a ton of fun and I’m glad I was invited along.

If you would like to know more about it… here is a link.

“I hope that in this year to come, you make mistakes. Because if you are making mistakes, then you are making new things, trying new things, learning, living, pushing yourself, changing yourself, changing your world. You’re doing things you’ve never done before, and more importantly, you’re doing something.” – Neil Gaiman

May 2016 bring you joy and good health. May your eyes see the beauty and love in the world instead of the darkness and hate. Here’s to all the new experiences and memories waiting to be made… lets go out and make some mistakes!

 

 

 

