A month ago, I started a bullet journal.

P1210015

So far, I have really enjoyed how it keeps everything organized. It is a great place to keep lists and use as a personalized planner.

*If you don’t know what a bullet journal is… there are a lot of helpful links on Google and Pinterest.

We will see how it evolves over time as I’ve already been trying out different designs.

P1210036P1210034

I started off with a very rounded floral design and quickly realized that I didn’t have enough time to do that every day. For July, I am trying banners for pretty much every heading, although I might just end up with colorful squares again.

I’ve also already changed some of my daily tracker (June is pictured at the very top). I took out some categories that turned out to be unhelpful and changed some of the mood options. It’s a work in progress.

P1210040

I would definitely recommend this style of journal for anyone who likes to make lists and keep track of  random things.

Have fun!

